Back to all reports

Railings

Reported by Colleen Hardy at 11:11, Friday 22 February 2019

Sent to Harare, SMART Harare, Ward 5, and Zone 1 4 minutes later

Please could Railings be put up here from Rotten Row Robots on Samora Machel Avenue up to Rekai Tangwena Avenue Samora Machel Robots, as there are commuters that are going over these low lslands and doing "U" turns so that they can join the other commuters on the left hand side without going through the robots. I have nearly had an accident with a couple of commuters and even oncoming traffic has to wait while they do "U" turns.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:02, Friday 22 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:09, Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:48, Tuesday 21 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:31, Tuesday 18 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:54, Tuesday 16 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:47, Tuesday 13 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:11, Tuesday 10 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:23, Tuesday 8 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:55, Tuesday 5 November 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a SMART Harare password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.