Back to all reports

Pothole

Reported in the Roads category by Colleen Hardy at 06:43, Fri 23 November 2018

Sent to Harare, SMART Harare, Ward 7, and Zone 1 2 minutes later

There is a pothole with a bit of cement in it and you still have to swerve around it. Please could this be filled in.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:00, Fri 21 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:27, Friday 18 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:46, Friday 15 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:05, Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:27, Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:08, Saturday 11 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:55, Saturday 8 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:24, Saturday 6 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:24, Saturday 3 August 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a SMART Harare password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.